Wheat

COMPANY/ MEMBERSCOMMODITYCONTACT PERSONTEL. NO.PROVINCEE-MAILWEBSITE
African Star Grain & Milling (Pty) LtdWheatMohammed Essak011 837 8007GAUTENGinfo@asgm.co.za
info@ilmolino.co.za
www.asgm.co.za
Bakhresa SA (Pty) LtdWheatKP Rao031 274 2000KWAZULU-NATALrao@bakhresa.comwww.bakhresa.com
Citrusdal Rollermeule (EDMS) BpkWheatAJW Kobus van der Merwe022 921 2434WESTERN CAPEkobus@rollermeule.co.za
admin@rollermeule.co.za
ITAU MillingWheatJohannes Naude051 875 2787/6  FREE STATEjohannes@itau.co.zawww.itau.co.za
RC Mission Mill WheatSteve Hall 054 461 1085NORTHERN CAPEsteve@missionmill.co.zawww.rcmissionmill.co.za
Shemuel MillingWheatCharl le Roux031 782 3683KWAZULU-NATALcharl@shemuel.co.za
Wheatcor MillingWheatDino Theodoulou011 392 1423GAUTENGdino@wheatcor.co.zawww.wheatcor.co.za
Western Cape Milling WheatAvril van Schalkwyk
Tinus le Roux
Kobus Veldsman
021 951 2011WESTERN CAPEgm@wcmilling.co.za

wcmilling@iafrica.com
kobusv1@iafrica.com
www.wcmilling.co.za
GWK Farms FoodsWheatShawn Ross
Tom Meintjes
053 298 8200NORTHERN CAPEshawnr@gwk.co.za
tomm@gwk.co.za
www.gwk.co.za
OVK - Clocolan Roller MillsWheatHeinrich Roos
Japie Snyman
Pieter Boshoff
051 943 9102FREE STATEheinrichr@ovk.co.za
japies@ovk.co.za
pieterb@ovk.co.za
www.ovk.co.za
Premier FMCG (Pty) LtdWheatGerrit van Rooyen
Erwin Potgieter
012 849 0508
012 849 0507
GAUTENGgerrit.vanrooyen@premierfoods.com

erwin.potgieter@premierfmcg.com
www.premierfmcg.com
Paramount MillsWheatGreg Stough043 731 2587EASTERN CAPEgregs@somc.co.zawww.paramountmills.co.za
RCL Foods LtdWheatSeragi Mabudusha
Kevin Clarke
012 308 3247/56GAUTENGSeragi.Mabudusha@rclfoods.com

kevin.clarke@rclfoods.com
www.rclfoods.com
Tiger Brands - MillingWheatManoj Naran

Dwight Forster-Jones
011 840 4000/4686
011 840 4688
GAUTENGManoj.Naran@tigerbrands.com

dwight.forsterjones@tigerbrands.com
www.tigerbrands.co.za
Lesotho MillingWheatGraham Gatcke051 933 4488FREE STATElesco@yebo.co.zawww.lesco.co.za
VKB Milling (Pty) LtdWheatGustav Nel
Dries Dannhauser
André Botha
015 491 9002
087 358 8111/229
LIMPOPOgustavn@ntk.co.za
dries.dannhauser@vkb.co.za

andrebo@grainfieldschickens.co.za
www.vkb.co.za

OUR MEMBERS