2020 Wheat & Maize Members

COMPANY/ MEMBERSCOMMODITYCONTACT PERSONTEL. NO.PROVINCEE-MAILWEBSITE
African Star Grain & Milling (Pty) LtdWheatMohammed Essak011 837 8007GAUTENGinfo@asgm.co.za
info@ilmolino.co.za
www.asgm.co.za
Bakhresa SA (Pty) LtdWheatKP Rao031 274 2000KWAZULU-NATALrao@bakhresa.comwww.bakhresa.com
Citrusdal Rollermeule (EDMS) BpkWheatAJW Kobus van der Merwe022 921 2434WESTERN CAPEkobus@rollermeule.co.za
admin@rollermeule.co.za
ITAU MillingWheatJohannes Naudé051 875 2787/6FREE STATEjohannes@itau.co.zawww.itau.co.za
RC Mission MillWheatSteve Hall054 461 1085NORTHERN CAPEsteve@missionmill.co.zawww.rcmissionmill.co.za
Shemuel MillingWheatCharl le Roux031 782 3683KWAZULU-NATALcharl@shemuel.co.za
Wheatcor MillingWheatDino Theodoulou011 392 1423GAUTENGdino@wheatcor.co.zawww.wheatcor.co.za
Western Cape MillingWheatAvril van Schalkwyk
Tinus le Roux
Kobus Veldsman
021 951 2011WESTERN CAPEgm@wcmilling.co.za
wcmilling@iafrica.com
kobusv1@iafrica.com
www.wcmilling.co.za
GWK Farms FoodsWheat/MaizeShawn Ross
Tom Meintjes
053 298 8200NORTHERN CAPEshawnr@gwk.co.za
tomm@gwk.co.za
www.gwk.co.za
OVK - Clocolan Roller MillsWheat/MaizeHeinrich Roos
Japie Snyman
Pieter Boshoff
051 943 9102FREE STATEheinrichr@ovk.co.za
japies@ovk.co.za
pieterb@ovk.co.za
www.ovk.co.za
Premier FMCG (Pty) LtdWheat/MaizeGerrit van Rooyen
Erwin Potgieter
012 849 0508
012 849 0507
GAUTENGgerrit.vanrooyen@premierfoods.com
erwin.potgieter@premierfmcg.com
www.premierfmcg.com
Paramount MillsWheatGreg Stough043 731 2587EASTERN CAPEgregs@somc.co.zawww.paramountmills.co.za
RCL Foods LtdWheat/MaizeSeragi Mabudusha

Kevin Clarke
012 308 3247/56GAUTENGSeragi.Mabudusha@rclfoods.com

Kevin.clarke@rclfoods.com
www.rclfoods.com
Tiger Brands - MillingWheat/MaizeManoj Naran

Dwight Forster-Jones
011 840 4000/4686GAUTENGManoj.Naran@tigerbrands.com

dwight.forsterjones@tigerbrands.com
www.tigerbrands.co.za
GritcoMaizeDawie Truter051 001 0351FREE STATEdawie@gritco.co.zawww.gritco.co.za
Lesotho MillingWheatGraham Gatcke051 933 4488FREE STATElesco@yebo.co.zawww.lesco.co.za
VKB Milling (Pty) LtdWheat/MaizeGustav Nel
Dries Dannhauser

André Botha
015 491 9002
087 358 8111/229
LIMPOPOgustavn@ntk.co.za
dries.dannhauser@vkb.co.za

andrebo@grainfieldschickens.co.za
www.vkb.co.za
Vaal MillingMaizeAwie Viljoen016 423 5395GAUTENGvaalmilling@telkomsa.net
Mphilo MillingMaizeMalose George Morallane012 661 0203GAUTENGgeorge.pnsp@gmail.com
Golden DiceMaizeXolani Ndzaba083 215 2093NORTH WESTxolani.ndzaba65@gmail.com
Group35 FoodsWheatAnja Brand
Scott Millar
022 461 2500WESTERN CAPEanja@group35foods.co.za
scottm@afreshbrands.co.za
www.group35foods.co.za
TWK AgricMaizeBarnie de Klerk
Chris Roelofse
017 824 1000bdk@twkagri.com
twkmkondo@twkagri.com
www.twkagri.com
Manjoh FoodsMaizeAndré da Costa011 819 1006GAUTENGandre@manjoh.co.za
info@manjoh.co.za
www.manjoh.co.za
NoordfedMaizeElodie DickerGAUTENGelodied@nokomilling.co.za
nfedpmanager@nwk.co.za
www.nwk.co.za
Eastern Cape MillingMaizeKusta Ndzimela079 536 6206EASTERN CAPEinfo@ecmilling.co.zawww.ecmilling.co.za

OUR MEMBERS