Sponsors: NCM’s 88th AGM & Congress

  • 88th NCM AGM & CONGRESS

    7-8 March 2024 | Radisson Blu Hotel | Umhlanga | KwaZulu-Natal | South Africa
    Theme: Better and Consistent

    NCM 88th AGM & Congress | Save The Date | 7-8 March 2024 | Radisson Blu Hotel, Umhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal

PLATINUM SPONSORS

BEHN + BATES

BEHN + BATES Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Contact Person: Norman Burchardt
Tel: +49 162 2513211
E-mail: n.burchardt@behnbates.com
Website: www.behnbates.com

Reitech SA
Contact Person: George Thanathara
Tel: +27 (0)21 709 8140
E-mail: georget@reitech.co.za
Website: www.reitech.co.za

Bühler

Bühler
Contact Person: Taryn Browne
Telephone: +27 (0)11 801 3500
E-mail: taryn.browne@buhlergroup.com
Website: www.buhlergroup.com

dsm-firmenich

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa
Contact Person: Monique Smorenburg
Tel: +27 (0)71 411 3071
E-mail: monique.tredoux@dsm-firmenich.com
Website: www.dsmnutritionalproducts.com

Industrial Development Corporation

Industrial Development Corporation

Omas Industries

Omas Industries
Contact Persons: Giulia Carraro (Head of Marketing)
Tel: +39 049 9330 297
E-mail: giulia.carraro@omasindustries.com
Website: www.omasindustries.com

GOLD SPONSORS

AIT Ingredients South Africa

AIT Ingredients South Africa
Contact Person: Gladys Syebele
Tel: +27 (0)64 953 5276
E-mail: gsyebele@soufflet.com
Website: www.ait-ingredients.com

Anton Paar Ltd

Anton Paar Ltd
Contact Person: Lorin Renaud
Tel: +27 (0)82 900 5623
E-mail: lorin.renaud@anton-paar.com
Website: www.anton-paar.com

Imas Integrated Machinery Systems

Imas Machinery Industry Inc
Contact Person: Fatih Alper Kitiz
Tel: +90 530 043 65 75
E-mail: fatihalper.kitiz@imas.com.tr
Website: www.imas.com.tr

Satake Europe

Satake Europe Ltd
Contact Person: Gary Falk
Tel: +44 (0)778 724 6556
E-mail: Gary.Falk@satake-europe.com
Website: www.satake-europe.com

Stern Ingredients South Africa

Stern Ingredients South Africa
Contact Person: Jannes Carl Peemöller
Tel: +27 (0)10 006 7082
E-mail: jpeemoeller@sisaf.co.za
Website: www.sterningredients.co.za

SILVER SPONSORS

ABSA CIB

ABSA CIB
Contact Person: Kobus Truter
Tel: +27 (0)82 497 1098
E-mail: Jacobus.Truter@absa.africa
Website: www.absa.co.za

Agri-Enviro Solutions (AES)

Agri-Enviro Solutions (AES)
Contact Person: Malcolm Holman
Tel: +27 (0)21 940 5921
E-mail: ShannenM@aelab.co.za
Website: www.aelab.co.za

Ameropa

Ameropa
Contact Person: Ritrisha Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0)31 015 5560
E-mail: ritrisha.maharaj@ameropa.com
Website: www.ameropa.com

Bester Feed & Grain

Bester Feed & Grain
Contact Person: Peter Raubenheimer / Marichelle Smit
Tel: +27 (0)21 809 2500/1
E-mail: peter.raubenheimer@bester.co.za
or marichelle.smit@bester.co.za
Website: www.bester.co.za

Bunge South Africa

Bunge South Africa
Contact Person: Collette Roos
Tel: +27 (0)60 995 0556
E-mail: Colette.Roos@bunge.com
Website: www.bunge.com

Cargill

Cargill
Contact Person: Johan van Heerden
Tel: +27 (0)79 197 9163
E-mail: Johan_Vanheerden@cargill.com
Website: www.cargill.co.za

COFCO International

COFCO International
Contact Person: Johannes Els
Tel: +27 (0)21 808 1900
E-mail: johannesEls@cofcointernational.com
Website: www.cofcointernational.com

Eurogerm South Africa

Eurogerm South Africa
Contact Person: Pierre Molina
Tel: +27 (0)31 825 4533
E-mail: pemolina@eurogerm-southafrica.com
Website: www.eurogerm.com

Safrican

Safrican
Contact Person: Zanele Mamba
Tel: +27 (0)11 778 8165
E-mail: zanelema@safrican.co.za
Website: www.safrican.co.za

Seaboard Overseas Trading & Shipping

Seaboard Overseas Trading & Shipping
Contact Person: Natasha Colls
Tel: +27 (0)31 581 4500
E-mail: natasha.colls@seaboardtrade.com
Website: www.seaboardoverseas.com

U.S. Wheat Association

U.S. Wheat Associates
Contact Person: Chad Weigand
Tel: +27 (0)21 418 3710
E-mail: cweigand@uswheat.org
Website: www.uswheat.org

VKB Milling

VKB Agriculture
Contact Person: Philip Labuschagne
Tel: +27 (0)58 863 8248
E-mail: philipl@vkb.co.za
Website: www.vkb.co.za

BRONZE SPONSORS

Olam Agri

Olam Agri
Contact Person: Shailendra Mishra
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 5499
E-mail: therusha.reddi@olamagri.com
or shailendra.mishra@olamagri.com
Website: www.olamgroup.com

Silostrat

Silostrat
Contact person: Lukas van Zyl
Tel: +27 (0)57 391 1902
E-mail: lukas@silostrat.com
Website: www.silostrat.com

BRASS SPONSORS

Brisen Commodities

Brisen Commodities
Contact Person: Konrad Keyser
Tel: +27 (0)12 640 1600
E-mail: konrad@brisen.co.za
Website: www.brisencommodities.co.za

Consumer Goods and Services Ombud (CGSO)

Consumer Goods and Services Ombud (CGSO)
Contact Person: Katlego Lehabe
Tel: +27 (0)11 781 2607
E-mail: katlego@cgso.org.za
Website: www.cgso.org.za

Farmwise Grains

Farmwise Grains
Contact Person: Jannie van Heerden
Tel: +27 (0)11 787 3666
E-mail: jannie@farmwise.co.za
Website: www.farmwise.co.za

© | NCM | Registration Number: 1936/008920 | Association not for gain | All Rights Reserved | Website developed & maintained by Ring-Ring-Hello (Pty) Ltd