Sponsors: NCM’s 86th AGM & Congress

  • NCM 86TH AGM & CONGRESS

    31 March – 1 April 2022 | Fancourt Hotel | George | Western Cape | South Africa

    National Chamber of Milling | NCM

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Bühler

Bühler
Contact Person: Taryn Browne
Telephone: +27 (0)11 801 3500
E-mail: taryn.browne@buhlergroup.com
Website: www.buhlergroup.com

Gibson Technologies/Omas Industries/Facet Engineering

Gibson Technologies
Contact Person: Fred Gibson
Tel: +27 (0)82 325 5653
E-mail: fred@gibsontech.co.za
Website: www.gibsontech.co.za

Omas Industries
Contact Person: Simone Malachin
Tel: (+393) 356 898179
E-mail: malachin@omasindustries.com or marketing@omasindustries.com
Website: www.omasindustries.com

Facet Engineering
Contact Person: Colin Fairweather
E-mail: faceteng@global.co.za
Website: www.facetengineering.co.za

Hexagon Nutrition

Hexagon Nutrition
Contact Person: Ravi Sankar
Tel: (+91) 444 462 5252
E-mail: ravi.sankar@hexagonnutrition.com
Website: www.hexagonnutrition.com

Techmach Technology

Techmach Technology
Contact Person: Ilze Heuer
Tel: +27 (0)11 762 1091
E-mail: ilze@techmach.co.za
Website: www.techmach.co.za

GOLD SPONSORS

Olam South Africa

Olam South Africa
Contact Person: Shailendra Mishra
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 5499
E-mail: therusha.reddi@olamagri.com or shailendra.mishra@olamagri.com
Website: www.olamgroup.com

Standard Bank

Standard Bank
Contact Person: Keneilwe Nailana
Tel: +27 (0)11 721 6603
E-mail: KeneilweAnna.Nailana@standardbank.co.za
Website: www.standardbank.com

SternIngredients South Africa

SternIngredients South Africa
Contact Person: Jannes Carl Peemöller
Tel: (+49) 410 220 2231
E-mail: jpeemoeller@stern-wywiol-gruppe.de
Website: www.muehlenchemie.com

SILVER SPONSORS

ABSA

ABSA
Brave, Passionate, Ready

Contact Person: Kobus Truter
Tel: +27 (0)82 497 1098
E-mail: Jacobus.Truter@absa.africa
Website: www.absa.co.za

Agri Enviro Solutions (AES)

Agri Enviro Solutions (AES)
Contact Person: Malcom Holman
Tel: +27 (0)21 940 5921
E-mail: reinhert@aelab.co.za
Website: www.aelab.co.za

Bester Feed & Grain

Bester Feed & Grain
Contact Person: Ammie Louw
Tel: +27 (0)21 809 2500
E-mail: info@bester.co.za
Website: www.bester.co.za

Bunge South Africa

Bunge South Africa
Contact Person: Collette Roos
Tel: +27 (0)60 995 0556
E-mail: bea.trading@bunge.com
Website: www.bunge.com

Viterra

Viterra
Contact Person: Jaco Bezuidenhout
Tel: +27 (0)10 329 0347
E-mail: Jaco.Bezuidenhout@viterra.com
Website: www.viterra.com

VKB Milling

VKB Milling
Contact Person: Gustav Nel
Tel: +27 (0)15 491 9000
E-mail: gustav@ntk.co.za
Website: www.vkb.co.za

BRONZE SPONSORS

Ameropa Commodities

Ameropa Commodities
Contact Person: Rochelle Naicker
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 2258
E-mail: rochelle.naicker@ameropa.com
Website: www.ameropa.com

Cultigrain

Cultigrain
Contact Person: Kobus Kitshoff
E-mail: kobus@cultigrain.co.za
Website: www.cultigrain.co.za

COFCO International

COFCO International
Contact person: Johannes Els
Tel: +27 (0)21 808 1900
E-mail: johannesEls@cofcointernational.com
Website: www.cofcointernational.com

Silostrat

Silostrat
Contact person: Lukas van Zyl
Tel: +27 (0)57 391 1902  
E-mail: lukas@silostrat.com
Website: www.silostrat.com

BRASS SPONSORS

Brisen Commodities

Brisen Commodities
Contact Person: Konrad Keyser
Tel: +27 (0)12 640 1600
E-mail: konrad@brisen.co.za
Website: www.brisencommodities.co.za

Consumer Goods & Services Ombud (CGSO)

Consumer Goods & Services Ombud (CGSO)
Contact Person: Katlego Lehabe
Tel: +27 (0)11 781 2607
E-mail: info@cgso.org.za
Website: www.cgso.org.za

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa
Contact Person: Marina Champion
Tel: +27 (0)11 398 6913
E-mail: Marina.Kent@dsm.com
Website: www.dsmnutritionalproducts.com

Eurogerm

Eurogerm
Contact Person: Pierre Molina
Tel: +27 (0)31 825 4533
E-mail: pemolina@eurogerm-southafrica.com
Website: www.eurogerm.com

Farmwise Grains

Farmwise Grains
Contact Person: Jannie van Heerden
Tel: +27 (0)11 787 3666
E-mail: jannie@farmwise.co.za
Website: www.farmwise.co.za

U.S. Wheat Association

U.S. Wheat Associates
Contact Person: Chad Weigand
Tel: +27 (0)21 418 3710
E-mail: cweigand@uswheat.org
Website: www.uswheat.org

© | NCM | Registration Number: 1936/008920 | Association not for gain | All Rights Reserved | Website developed & maintained by Ring-Ring-Hello (Pty) Ltd