+27 (0)12 663 1660     info@grainmilling.org.za  

NCM’s 84th AGM & Congress – Sponsors

NCM 84th AGM & Congress
PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP

Bühler (Pty) Ltd
DSM Nutritional Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Haver & Boecker South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Haver & Boecker South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Hexagon Nutrition

Hexagon Nutrition
Techmach Technology (Pty) Ltd

Techmach Technology (Pty) Ltd
Senwes Limited / TradeVantage

Senwes Limited / TradeVantage Limited
GOLD CATEGORY SPONSORSHIP
AIT South Africa (Pty) Ltd

AIT South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Gmach Milling Machinery
MS Mill Service Italy

MS Mill Service Italy
Standard Bank

Standard Bank
SILVER CATEGORY SPONSORSHIP

Agri-Enviro Solutions / AES (Pty) Ltd

Ameropa Commodities (Pty) Ltd

Amesi

Bester Feed & Grain (Pty) Ltd

Bunge South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Mühlenchemie GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlenchemie GmbH & Co. KG

VKB Agricultural (Pty) Ltd
BRONZE CATEGORY SPONSORSHIP

Brave, Passionate, Ready
Eurogerm

Eurogerm
MFR Engineering

Equipment and Erectors
BRASS CATEGORY SPONSORSHIP
Farmwise Grains

Farmwise Grains (Pty) Ltd
Super Sifters

Super Sifters
U.S. Wheat Associates

U.S. Wheat Associates

Photo Gallery: The Capital Pearls Hotel, Umhlanga

(Photograph source: www.capitalpearls.com-durban.com)

Contact Person: Domenique Opperman
E-mail: doliveira@uswheat.org
Tel: +27 (0)21 418 3710
www.uswheat.org

Contact Person: Ralph Farrell
E-mail: farrell@telkomsa.net
Tel: +27 (0)72 567 2606
www.supersifters.co.za

Contact Person: Jannie van Heerden
E-mail: jannie@farmwise.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 787 3666
www.farmwise.co.za

Contact Person: Martin Farrell
E-mail: farrell@telkomsa.net
Tel: +27 (0)83 230 2791
www.mfrengineering.co.za

Contact Person: Pierre Molina
E-mail: pemolina@eurogerm-southafrica.com
Tel: +27 (0)31 825 4533
www.eurogerm.com

Contact Person: Kobus Truter
E-mail: Jacobus.Truter@absa.africa
Tel: +27 (0)82 497 1098
www.absa.co.za

Contact Person: Gustav Nel
E-mail: gustav@ntk.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)51 491 9000
www.vkb.co.za

Contact Person: Jannes Carl Peemöller
E-mail: jpeemoeller@stern-wywiol-gruppe.de
Tel: +49 4102 202 231
www.muehlenchemie.com

Contact Person: Collette Roos
E-mail: bea.trading@bunge.com
Tel: +27 (0)60 995 0556
www.bunge.com

Contact Person: Ammie Louw
E-mail: info@bester.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 809 2500
www.bester.co.za

Contact Person: Thabile Mosadi
E-mail: thabile@amesi.co.za 
Tel: +27 (0)11 958 0021
www.amesi.co.za

Contact Person: Rochelle Naicker
E-mail: rochelle.naicker@ameropa.com
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 2258
www.ameropa.com

Contact Person: Malcom Holman
E-mail: reinhert@aelab.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)12 940 5921
www.aelab.co.za

Contact Person: Boiketlo Letlole
E-mail: Boiketlo.Letlole@standardbank.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 721 6603
www.standardbank.com

Contact Person: Moreno De Marchi
E-mail: moreno.demarchi@ms-italia.com
Tel: (+33) 0438378743
www.ms-italia.com

Contact Person: Asagipinnarbasi Mah
E-mail: alpcan@gmach.com.tr
Tel: (+90) 4440894
www.gmachinc.com

Contact Person: Marvin Jaeger
E-mail: mjaeger@soufflet.com
Tel: (+33) 777338577
www.ait-ingredients.com

Contact Person: Christo Booyens
E-mail: Christo.Booyens@TradeVantage.co.za 
Tel: +27 (0)18 464 7330
www.senwes.co.za

Contact Person: Ilze Heuer
E-mail: ilze@techmach.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 762 1091
www.techmach.co.za

Contact Person: Ravi Sankar
E-mail: ravi.sankar@hexagonnutrition.com
Tel: +27 (0)62 544 0693
www.hexagonnutrition.com

Contact Person: Jonas Komitsch
E-mail: j.komitsch@haverboecker.com 
Tel: +27 (0)11 714 3841
www.haversouthernafrica.co.za

Contact Person: Marina Champion
E-mail: Marina.Kent@dsm.com
Tel: +27 (0)11 398 6913
www.dsmnutritionalproducts.com

Contact Person: Taryn Browne
E-mail: taryn.browne@buhlergroup.com
Tel: +27 (0)11 801 3500
www.buhlergroup.com