Sponsors: NCM’s 87th AGM & Congress

  • SPONSORS: 87th NCM AGM & CONGRESS

    9-10 March 2023 | Blaauwberg Beach Hotel | Cape Town | South Africa

    NCM 87th AGM & Congress | 9-10 March 2023 | Blaauwberg Beach Hotel, Cape Town

PLATINUM SPONSORS

AIT Ingredients South Africa

AIT Ingredients South Africa
Contact Person: Gladys Syebele
Tel: +27 (0)64 953 5276
E-mail: gsyebele@soufflet.com
Website: www.ait-ingredients.com

Bühler

Bühler
Contact Person: Taryn Browne
Telephone: +27 (0)11 801 3500
E-mail: taryn.browne@buhlergroup.com
Website: www.buhlergroup.com

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa

DSM Nutritional Products South Africa
Contact Person: Marina Champion
Tel: +27 (0)11 398 6913
E-mail: Marina.Kent@dsm.com
Website: www.dsm.com

Omas Industries

Omas Industries
Contact Persons: Giulia Tomasi / Simone Malachin
Tel: +39 335 6898179
E-mail: marketing@omasindustries.com or malachin@omasindustries.com
Website: www.omasindustries.com

Facet Engineering

Facet Engineering
Contact Person: Colin Fairweather
Tel: +27 (0)11 769 1168
E-mail: faceteng@global.co.za or marketing@facetengineering.co.za
Website: www.facetengineering.co.za

Gibson Technologies

Gibson Technologies
Contact Person: Fred Gibson
Tel: +27 (0)82 325 5653
E-mail: fred@gibsontech.co.za
Website: www.gibsontech.co.za

GOLD SPONSORS

Agri-Enviro Solutions (AES)

Agri-Enviro Solutions (AES)
Contact Person: Malcolm Holman
Tel: +27 (0)21 940 5921
E-mail: info@aelab.co.za
Website: www.aelab.co.za

BEHN + BATES

BEHN + BATES Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Contact Person: Norman Burchardt
Tel: +49 162 2513211
E-mail: n.burchardt@behnbates.com
Website: www.behnbates.com

Reitech SA
Contact Person: George Thanathara
Tel: +27 (0)21 709 8140
E-mail: georget@reitech.co.za
Website: www.reitech.co.za

First National Bank

First National Bank
Contact Person: Amandus van den Berg
E-mail: amandus.vandenberg@fnb.co.za
Contact Person: Wimpie Snyman
E-mail: wimpie.snyman@rmb.co.za
Contact Person: Dawie Maree
E-mail: dawie.maree@fnb.co.za
Website: www.fnb.co.za

Stern Ingredients South Africa

Stern Ingredients South Africa
Contact Person: Jannes Carl Peemöller
Tel: +27 (0)66 300 5916
E-mail: jpeemoeller@sisaf.co.za
Website: www.muehlenchemie.com

Techmach Technology

Techmach Technology
Contact Person: Ilze Heuer
Tel: +27 (0)11 762 1091
E-mail: ilze@techmach.co.za
Website: www.techmach.co.za

SILVER SPONSORS

ABSA CIB

ABSA CIB
Contact Person: Kobus Truter
Tel: +27 (0)82 497 1098
E-mail: Jacobus.Truter@absa.africa
Website: www.absa.co.za

Bester Feed & Grain

Bester Feed & Grain
Contact Person: Peter Raubenheimer / Marichelle Smit
Tel: +27 (0)21 802 2500/1
E-mail: peter.raubenheimer@bester.co.za
or marichelle.smit@bester.co.za
Website: www.bester.co.za

Bunge South Africa

Bunge South Africa
Contact Person: Collette Roos
Tel: +27 (0)60 995 0556
E-mail: Colette.Roos@bunge.com
Website: www.bunge.com

Cargill

Cargill
Contact Person: Johan van Heerden
Tel: +27 (0)79 197 9163
E-mail: Johan_Vanheerden@cargill.com
Website: www.cargill.co.za

COFCO International
Contact person: Johannes Els
Tel: +27 (0)21 808 1900
E-mail: johannesels@cofcointernational.com
Website: www.cofcointernational.com

Olam Agri

Olam Agri
Contact Person: Shailendra Mishra
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 5499
E-mail: therusha.reddi@olamagri.com
or shailendra.mishra@olamagri.com
Website: www.olamgroup.com

Seaboard Overseas Trading & Shipping

Seaboard Overseas Trading & Shipping
Contact Person: Henk Geyer
Tel: +27 (0)31 581 4500
E-mail: henkg@seaboardship.co.za
Website: www.seaboardoverseas.com

Transworld Aviation

Transworld Aviation
Contact Person: Kamelia Theron
Tel: +27 (0)11 568 3306
E-mail: kamelia@twa-sa.com
Website: www.twa-sa.com

BRONZE SPONSORS

Ameropa

Ameropa
Contact Person: Shivani Jeenarain
Tel: +27 (0)31 015 5560
E-mail: shivani.jeenarain@ameropa.com
Website: www.ameropa.com

Cultigrain

Cultigrain
Contact Person: Tharine Kearney
Tel: +27 (0)21 204 8227
E-mail: tharine@cultigrain.co.za or kobus@cultigrain.co.za
Website: www.cultigrain.co.za

Eurogerm South Africa

Eurogerm South Africa
Contact Person: Pierre Molina
Tel: +27 (0)31 825 4533
E-mail: pemolina@eurogerm-southafrica.com
Website: www.eurogerm.com

Silostrat

Silostrat
Contact person: Lukas van Zyl
Tel: +27 (0)57 391 1902
E-mail: lukas@silostrat.com
Website: www.silostrat.com

U.S. Wheat Association

U.S. Wheat Associates
Contact Person: Chad Weigand
Tel: +27 (0)21 418 3710
E-mail: cweigand@uswheat.org
Website: www.uswheat.org

VKB Milling

VKB Agriculture
Contact Person: Gustav Nel
Tel: +27 (0)15 491 9000
E-mail: gustav@vkb.co.za
Website: www.vkb.co.za

BRASS SPONSORS

Brisen Commodities

Brisen Commodities
Contact Person: Konrad Keyser
Tel: +27 (0)12 640 1600
E-mail: konrad@brisen.co.za
Website: www.brisencommodities.co.za

Consumer Goods and Services Ombud (CGSO)

Consumer Goods & Services Ombud
Contact Person: Katlego Lehabe
Tel: +27 (0)11 781 2607
E-mail: katlego@cgso.org.za
Website: www.cgso.org.za

Farmwise Grains

Farmwise Grains
Contact Person: Jannie van Heerden
Tel: +27 (0)11 787 3666
E-mail: jannie@farmwise.co.za
Website: www.farmwise.co.za

© | NCM | Registration Number: 1936/008920 | Association not for gain | All Rights Reserved | Website developed & maintained by Ring-Ring-Hello (Pty) Ltd